Scenes from summer and Project Life update

Yeah, it’s busy ’round here.

20120627-135948.jpg

20120627-140031.jpg

20120627-140111.jpg

20120627-140226.jpg

20120627-140308.jpg

20120627-140356.jpg

20120627-140445.jpg

Summer school is over. Christopher finished a week long bike camp and is so much more confident on his bike. We have baseball and music camp and firework watching and movies to see. It’s good. But I’m exhausted. We also finally got Christopher back into OT (insurance sucks, long story), and we also have him in a social group. Lots of taxi driving. AND we are in the market for a new van. Yikes. But all in all, still good. And we’re not even halfway through!

So, Project Life. I have not given up. I’m still managing to work on it semi-regularly, and am really only three weeks behind. It’s just too much to keep up with on the blog. So I’ve decided to not post them weekly (obviously). If I have a particular week that I love I may throw it up here, but there’s no way I can get all of the weeks up. Just. Too. Crazybusy. I love looking at everyone else’s, though, and I will still be checking everyone out.

So, off I go, back to the van. Someone has to go somewhere this afternoon, I’m sure of it.

Leave a Reply

