Project Life-Week 12

Week 12! I can hardly believe it. I’m so glad I haven’t given up on this project. Every week when I slip my pages into my book, and see how much I’ve done so far, I feel happy. This week I added a Design G insert, because I took a bunch of pictures of my son’s trip to Build a Bear, and wanted to fit them all in.

BOTH PAGES, WITH INSERT

20120403-113632.jpg

LEFT

20120403-113752.jpg

FRONT OF INSERT

20120403-113917.jpg

BACK OF INSERT

20120403-114242.jpg

RIGHT

20120403-114341.jpg

BOTH PAGES, no insert

20120403-120210.jpg

So there it is, I’m pretty happy with the way these came out. Next weeks pages will cover Spring break, and then comes Easter! Lots of fun photos ahead.

I’m linking up over at The Mom Creative and also at One Happy Mama. There’s loads of inspiration over there, so come and see! If you have pages to share, please link up in the comments. Have a great week!

2 thoughts on “Project Life-Week 12

  1. Great pages for the week. I like how you included the Build a Bear photos, that is so cool. We love going to that store, even I have two bears!!

Leave a Reply

