Project Life-Weeks 9 and 10

Well, it was bound to happen, I missed posting last week. My week 9 pages were partly done, but life stuff got in the way and I couldn’t get it done and posted for Tuesday. But my friend invited me to a crop night on Saturday, so I knew I could use that time to get weeks 9 AND 10 done. It was great, too. Sometimes at crop nights I struggle with what I want to do and end up getting very little accomplished. This time it was so much fun to dive right in. So here goes:

WEEK 9, BOTH PAGES

20120313-063811.jpg

LEFT

20120313-063911.jpg

RIGHT

20120313-063956.jpg

WEEK 10, BOTH SIDES

20120313-064109.jpg

LEFT

20120313-064150.jpg

RIGHT

20120313-064228.jpg

I don’t have a ton to say about these, except I’m still having a great time. I did use a Design F sheet in week 10, and loved it. It was so simple. I finally got myself Photoshop Elements, so I’m looking forward to including more digital elements, as soon as I can figure out how to use them.

The Mom Creative

I’m linking up again over at The Mom Creative and at One Happy Mama. So much inspiration over there. Go check it out! If you have pages to share, please link up in the comments.

It’s another busy week over here, hopefully that means lots of good stuff for Week 11!

6 thoughts on “Project Life-Weeks 9 and 10

  1. For some reason last week was bad for me too. I didn’t get my pages posted until Friday. But this week I’m back into the swing of things. What a great idea to have a crop night. Great way to get caught up really quickly.

    Your pages look great, as always. I especially like how you used a blue pen on your journal card to pull out the days of the week. Great method.

  2. Such fun picture I super love it and all the tags I agree I am a super fan & I feel it makes it more easier for me to document and be able to write more about our week. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

