Project Life-Week 8

Unbelievable. Really. Week 8 and still having fun. I must admit, sometimes when I’m printing and cropping photos I get a little cranky, but once it’s all laid out I have such a great time putting it all together. And every week, what seems like ordinary stuff ends up turning into pages of memories. Sounds corny, right? But it’s true!

This week I noticed that my photos had a lot of orange and teal colors in them, so I kinda went with it.

BOTH PAGES

20120228-143622.jpg

LEFT

20120228-143748.jpg

RIGHT

20120228-143826.jpg

This week my pages were pretty heavily geared towards my daughter, she had lots of activities this week. I’ve been trying to include some sort of card that details what we did during the week, either by journaling or bullet points, depending on what kind of space I have.

The Mom Creative

I’m linking up with Jessica over at The Mom Creative and also at One Happy Mama. Come visit and see all of the awesome pages. If you’d like to share your own, please link up in the comments!

Here’s to another fabulous week!

4 thoughts on “Project Life-Week 8

  1. Oh loving that colour scheme – it is so fresh and lively! Your photos are great, especially of your beautiful daughter at her Scholastic Bowl. Some weeks it just is all about them!

Leave a Reply

