Project Life-Week 7

Week 7! I could hardly believe it as I typed it! It’s flying by. This week’s pages were pretty much all done using my own stuff, instead of parts from the kit. This is because I wanted to do it all in red, white and pink for Valentine’s Day! I also included two inserts this week. The smaller one holds some of the kids’ valentines from school, and the bigger one has a valentine drawing I received from Christopher, with his handprints on it, and on the back there is a school paper from Samuel.
So here goes…and I know the pictures are awful this week, there is like, zero sun outside, it’s super gray and cloudy and I actually needed to turn on the light, which caused the glare.

BOTH SIDES, FIRST INSERT

20120221-131903.jpg

SECOND INSERT

20120221-131958.jpg

BACK OF SECOND INSERT

20120221-132142.jpg

WITHOUT INSERTS

20120221-132251.jpg

LEFT

20120221-132335.jpg

RIGHT

20120221-132429.jpg

This week took me longer to complete, partly because I was sick, but partly because I spent more time looking for Valentine-y stuff. It is my most favorite week layout, though, and I really did have fun doing it. As I’ve said before, I don’t list the products, but if you have a question I will try to find an answer.

The Mom Creative

I’m linking up with Jessica at The Mom Creative for Project Life Tuesday. She has linked up loads of really awesome PLifers, as well as her own beautiful pages. Go check it out! If you have pages you’d like to share, please link in the comments.

I can’t believe we’re starting on week 8!

4 thoughts on “Project Life-Week 7

Leave a Reply

