Five for Friday

1. Today I spent a sweet day with my littlest. He had no school and the two biggies did. So we snuck off all sneaky-like to the zoo. He's fascinated with animals right now, and gets much more excited about this stuff than the other two. 

IMG_0689

2. The weather here is kicking my butt. Last night it got down into the 30's. This weekend, we're supposed to hit 90. I keep asking my husband to move to Florida and he says it's too hot. I say, at least it's consistent. And Mickey lives there.

3.  We're in the final countdown, last week of school. Only three more days of lunch to pack!

4.  Going out for a girl's night. Gonna see Bridesmaids. Can't wait.

5.  I really don't have five. I'm exhausted from my zoo trek and have had 3 cups of coffee today to keep me perked up to go out tonight. I may have to grab a fourth. Planning on enjoying the three day weekend and hope for at least one day of decent weather. 

Leave a Reply

