I CAN’T DO IT!!!

Photo 116

Keep up with blogging! This summer is kicking my eversoslowly shrinking booty. (Yes, I said it, my booty is indeed shrinking) I'm doing the best I can. I want to document as much as I can. But my Monday morning blogging routine is out the window until the chillies go back to school. For now, I'm gonna have to sneak it in when I can. As you can clearly see from my little photobooth shot, everytime I sit down to the computer a little person comes to visit me. 

This week I snagged a one pound loss, for a total of 73.6 pounds gone. I'm trying to be relaxed about this, I'm really trying not to obsess. But here's the thing. I'm only 1.4 away from 75 pounds. If you're a Weight Watcher, you know that 75 pounds earns you a little washer that says 75 on it, that you can hang on your keyring. I have the 25 and the 50 pound washers. I NEED MY DAMN 75 POUNDER. 

I'm not fooling myself into thinking that this is the week. It could be another stinking month before I get there. But it's so close I can taste it. 

I have lots of thoughts swirling in my head of which I would love to blog. But alas, the little ones are calling. And calling. 

Yep, still calling. 

 

4 thoughts on “I CAN’T DO IT!!!

  1. Deb I heart you! It’s ok that your not blogging you have a ton of things to do (like looking after you and the kiddos!)
    You are close to another milestone – SO excited for you. Whether it is this week or next week, or the next… you ARE amazing!
    🙂

  2. WOW! You are amazing. You’ll get it. Don’t fret about the blogging, but we DO want to hear when you hit 75. It IS a big deal–let us celebrate with you. Hugs.

  3. ok LAUGHING about the little ones calling as they so typifies my bloggin life too.
    little ones.
    bigbig ones (hello, husband!)
    lottsa calling…
    MizFit

  4. 75 pounds—that is awesome and I know all about coveting those little charms. You’re gonna hit 75 real quick. You’ll see.
    I have grandkids at home and I know just what you’re talking about… I don’t know what is so facinating about watching me type?
    Congrats
    paula

Leave a Reply

