Is it Friday already?

It's been a busy week.  Appointments, errands and regular stuff.  Just feels like it flew by.  Today the kids are off from school so or course I crammed the day with more stuff.  Three flu shots, two therapy sessions, lunch and a trip to Chuck E. Cheese.  And fighting off a head cold and yucky stomach the whole time.  No, you don't have to feel sorry for me.  Just revel in my Supermom-ness.  I took a bunch of pictures this week, carried my camera all over the place.  Do I have it handy now?  Um, no.  So I will maybe post some later.  By the way, my darling daughter caught wind of the fact that her picture has been posted on the blog.  Someone by the name of Sarah, daughter of someone who reads this blog, told her.  Now she's freaked that "the whole world" can see her.  So only good pictures, she tells me.  I'll see what I can do.

Off I go, I have about an hour before it's time to leave for Chuck E.'s.

One thought on “Is it Friday already?

Leave a Reply

