Ahhh, summertime…

The blogging has not been easy this summer.  Busy days with kid stuff, not much excitement.  Too lazy to hook up my camera to post any pics.  What have I been doing?  Hmm.  Sadly, besides running the kids around, most of my activities have revolved around reality tv, podcasts, a few good movies, and the gym. 


Here you go…


Jon and Kate plus 8


Tori and Dean (yeah, so what?)


Big Brother


Project Runway (just started, thank goodness)


Manic Mommies


This American Life


The DIS:  Unplugged  (gotta be ready for my visit to the Mouse House)


Webkinz Webcast (the kids get into the podcasts too)


Sex and the City


Kung Fu Panda


Get Smart


Wall-E


Mamma Mia (just saw this, so much fun)


And that about brings us up to date. Except the gym.  I will not be providing a link to video of me at the gym.  Let’s not be crazy.  Just know that I go.  I’m not just sitting on my butt watching tv and listening to my ipod.

Leave a Reply

