I only got 4 minutes-freaky freaky 4 minutes…

At least that's how it feels.  I can't believe how much running around I have been doing since school let out.  Between the kids activities, the boys therapies, grocery shopping, laundry, and feeding my children, I feel like I have no time to sit. Add to that the fact that I've been trying to work out regularly and my days are completely full.  The only free days we have are Friday, Saturday and Sunday.  Seriously.  It's worse than the school year.  The workouts have become my "me" time.  Which brings me to my new favorite song.  (See sidebar)  It is my new favorite workout song.  I could listen to it over and over.  And it's so not my kind of music, but whatever.  I love it.  Thank goodness for the Kids Club at the gym.  That's all I have to say.  Time is ticking, gotta go sweep the floor or something.  Tick tock tick tock.

Leave a Reply

