I know its been a while.

But I’ve been kinda busy. Cleaning, cleaning and more cleaning. Madelyn made her First Communion on Sunday. People over means lots of last minute cleaning. So that’s what I’ve been doing. But here’s a picture of my sweet angel

Dsc_0601

Beautiful, yes?

So now that it’s done, I’m looking forward to summer, and trying to figure out what we will be spending our very long days doing. I’ve just signed Madelyn up for swimming, and we’ll be doing piano lessons, and possibly drama camp. Christopher has three weeks of summer school, and Sam has his playgroup. Still have some time to fill. We’ll figure it out soon enough. I can’t believe that the summer is almost here. I’m just hoping for nice weather. Not too hot, so I can actually enjoy the outdoors.

That’s all for now. Sam is calling for “food,” which is funny, ’cause he really eats almost nothing. I offer him loads of stuff to eat, and he says no, he wants “food.” But that’s a whole other story.

One thought on “I know its been a while.

Leave a Reply

