happy mama’s day

to all the mama’s I know. We’re spending a quiet one here. The kiddies are still in jammies. I have showered. Randy went out and bought breakfast for everyone, waffles, omelets, yummy. I’ve had two cups of coffee. He’s off to see his mom and then back to put some food on the grill for dinner. My chillies are quiet for the moment, all doing their own thing. I’m hoping the rest of the day is this peaceful. Can’t ask for anything more, right?

and here’s a pic of my lovlies to celebrate the day…
100_0345

This is what I’ve come to accept as a beautiful picture of all three of my children, together.

Happy Mother’s Day!

Leave a Reply

