Alright, but that’s it.

I’m sick. Sinuses, ears, pain. Plus, I have pinkeye. Yes. A lovely gift from my children. I finally dragged my sick butt to the doctor and got me some drugs. I practically took them in the car on the way home. They haven’t kicked in yet. My kids are doing okay. They got sick and got on the meds early, before the real pain set in. Thank goodness. I have to miss Bunco, which we haven’t actually had for like, months. But it’s Friday, so I have my hubby home for the weekend AND the next whole week. So, I’m sick. And that’s it. I’m declaring no more sickness for me after this. I’m getting over it and on with it.

Leave a Reply

