mama’s multitasking

How do I even have the time to blog? Well, see, I have to hide from the baby to eat my mini-wheats. ‘Cause if he sees me he wants me to pick him up. Even though he’s perfectly happy in his exersaucer. So, I bring my bowl of mini-wheats to the computer and enjoy them while I scan the blogs and visit the message boards and check my e-mail. Fun morning, huh? How pitiful am I?

One thought on “mama’s multitasking

  1. There is nothing wrong with that at all. Where do you think I eat my mini-wheats? Yep… right here. We should call it a date.

Leave a Reply

